grill.

On the days I can't see your eyes,
I don't even want to, open mine.
On the days I can't see your smile,
Well I'd rather sit, wait the while.
For the days I know you'll be near,
'Cause a day without you, just isn't fair.
See the days I can hear you voice,
I'm left without a choice.

God damn your beautiful to me,
Your everything, yeah that's beautiful



Hej, sitter ute på peders inglasade altan med en pyttedator och trådlöst, inte illa! Peder kom just ut från duschen och nu står han här utanför och ska starta grillen. Sen vet jag inte riktigt vad som händer, 
han skulle nog och se film så jag drar nog upp på smultron och se vad brudarna där håller på med :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0